Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SSF 5

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
55Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:167:548:017:508:0840:0911
75Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:187:588:088:008:1040:3422
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:278:038:118:028:0840:5113
95Hugh Peat/ Mark Swallow8:478:228:268:128:2942:1634
283Adrian Day/ Wayne Ward8:498:278:328:228:2142:3115
423Rob Brook/ Andy Rowe8:538:288:318:128:2842:3226
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:358:268:3342:5837
203Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley8:478:358:388:198:4243:0148
161Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine9:058:288:388:178:3643:0419
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:448:198:2643:12210
241Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson9:038:338:398:268:3743:18211
144Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor9:048:428:418:258:3943:31312
363Jim Slater/ Nigel Macmahon9:048:388:498:348:2743:32513
183Paul Rees/ Ian Faulkner9:038:318:448:258:5243:35614
212David Duff/ Richard Hill8:508:488:418:408:3943:38115
253Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade8:548:398:518:398:4243:45716
224Peter Outram/ Michael Munday8:529:028:438:358:4543:57417
233Mark Mazzitelli/ Pete Butler10:488:268:438:178:2744:41818
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:138:519:0744:59319
321Paddy Homan/ Josh Followell9:198:579:159:019:0045:32420
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:118:559:2345:47921
352Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour9:289:019:289:049:2246:23222
383Tom Hobson/ Ellisha Blackwell9:319:009:299:159:3446:491023
115Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw8:208:2214:068:148:2447:26424
343Paul Wild/ Richard Wilkinson9:459:139:369:119:4347:281125
403Mark Ward/ Roger Ward11:0210:0314:0610:0510:170:1055:431226
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles
Stage 5
6.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 4:10pm BST