Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SSA 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
55Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:167:548:017:5032:0111
75Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:187:588:088:0032:2422
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:278:038:118:0232:4313
95Hugh Peat/ Mark Swallow8:478:228:268:1233:4734
423Rob Brook/ Andy Rowe8:538:288:318:1234:0415
283Adrian Day/ Wayne Ward8:498:278:328:2234:1026
203Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley8:478:358:388:1934:1937
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:358:2634:2548
161Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine9:058:288:388:1734:2819
241Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson9:038:338:398:2634:41210
183Paul Rees/ Ian Faulkner9:038:318:448:2534:43511
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:448:1934:46212
144Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor9:048:428:418:2534:52313
212David Duff/ Richard Hill8:508:488:418:4034:59114
253Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade8:548:398:518:3935:03615
363Jim Slater/ Nigel Macmahon9:048:388:498:3435:05716
224Peter Outram/ Michael Munday8:529:028:438:3535:12417
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:138:5135:52318
233Mark Mazzitelli/ Pete Butler10:488:268:438:1736:14819
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:118:5536:24920
321Paddy Homan/ Josh Followell9:198:579:159:0136:32421
352Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour9:289:019:289:0437:01222
383Tom Hobson/ Ellisha Blackwell9:319:009:299:1537:151023
343Paul Wild/ Richard Wilkinson9:459:139:369:1137:451124
115Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw8:208:2214:068:1439:02425
403Mark Ward/ Roger Ward11:0210:0314:0610:050:1045:261226
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 4:10pm BST