Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to Finish SS 2

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
771Julian Gore/ Marcus Gore6:105:1411:24868
472Dave Cooper/ Pete Childs5:565:0310:59564
513Lee Turvey/ Phil Jones6:034:4210:451160
659Paul Price/ Owain Thomas5:434:5310:36657
3010Simon Crook/ Alister Crook5:294:4610:15850
6410Eric Davis/ Russell Joseph5:284:4010:08748
313Alan Marriage/ Colin Jenkins5:254:259:50941
273Rick Neale/ Edward Gamble5:214:239:44836
281John Cressey/ Martin Cressey5:124:269:38128
223Andrew Grange/ Peter Littlefield5:144:249:38629
5610Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock 5:104:289:38226
6012Huw Williams/ Ellie Williams5:024:359:37125
156Layton Waters/ Tudor Jenkins5:064:219:27622
385Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey5:064:129:18620
183Tim Daltry / Matt Beebe4:594:149:13214
166Alex Moore/ Ian Meakin4:384:168:5436
45Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones4:42 Off road
673Josh Jones/ Mike Bartlett  Crash
692Mark Booth/ Pauline Merrills  Gearbox
2011Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.58 miles
Stage 2
4.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 16:50 BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.