Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Awards List to Finish SS 2

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Tony Rees / Jamie VaughanDarrian GTR
2nd Overall1Damian Cole / Paul SpoonerFord Focus WRC05
3rd Overall3Dave Willett / John Davies Ford Escort Mk2
1st Overall Historic10Eian Pritchard / Steve McPheeFord Escort RS1800
2nd Overall Historic12Jason Gardner / Will RogersFord Escort RS1800
3rd Overall Historic17Mike Simpson / Dale GibbonsFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Class 128John Cressey / Martin CresseyAustin Mini Cooper S
1st Class 226Andrew Turner / Richard WinstanleyHonda Civic
1st Class 341Phillip Lloyd / Arwel DaviesFord Escort RS2000
1st Class 455Michael Jowers / Ben JowersFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 513Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 68Craig Jones / Shaun LaylandMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class 89Malcolm Jones / Rhys JonesPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Class 929Clive King / Anton Bird Mini Cooper S
1st Class 1056Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock Austin Mini
1st Class 1123Paul Robins / Jordan WilkinsonFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 1260Huw Williams / Ellie WilliamsPeugeot 205

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 16:50 BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.