Trackrod Motor Club - Lookout Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order to ATC4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ John Cope7:156:558:1922:2911
55Daniel Mennell/ Tommy Rogers7:267:058:3623:0722
35Alex Taylor/ Amber Duffield7:297:098:3423:1233
124Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth7:427:148:2523:2114
45Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward7:467:118:2623:2345
75Howard Chopping/ Jonathan Turnbull7:517:108:3623:3756
85Simon Green/ Andrew Thorpe7:457:158:4623:4667
65David Longfellow/ Danny Ward7:407:268:5123:5778
95Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster7:487:228:5624:0689
103Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher7:507:278:5324:10110
563Craig Stevens/ Stephen Moyses7:537:308:5824:21211
313Anth Eaton/ Ian Jackson7:587:288:5624:22312
155Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock8:007:358:5424:29913
353Ewan Stanhope/ Peter Stanhope7:517:369:0924:36414
273Rob Brook/ Cat Lund7:597:389:0524:42515
245Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw8:127:338:5924:441016
293George Hewick/ Ashley Young8:047:369:0724:47617
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope7:557:379:1624:48718
545Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan7:557:429:1624:531119
203Andy Graham/ Robert McHenry8:037:439:1224:58820
145Chris Walker/ David Longhawn8:157:349:1125:001221
334Anthony Windle/ John Hendley8:107:419:1425:05222
253Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley8:117:399:1925:09923
363John Hepworth/ Dave Boyes8:117:469:1525:121024
165Shaun Wilson/ Errol Bairstow8:077:439:2825:181325
284John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine8:337:429:0825:23326
383Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 8:167:479:2225:251127
183Adrian Day/ Wayne Ward8:217:529:1625:291228
493Tom Stockdale / Dean Stockdale8:087:499:3425:311329
575Jonny Walker/ Lee Oxley8:137:539:2725:331430
345David (2 sugs) Hobson/ Matt Hobson8:207:549:1925:331531
304Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram8:167:519:3125:38432
622Paul Wilson / Josh Carr8:147:489:3725:39133
505Jamie Martin/ Kyle Gass8:137:519:3825:421634
454David Cluckie/ Jessica Quirk8:207:589:4025:58535
193Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren8:278:099:3726:131436
435Mike Barnes/ Bob Brown8:387:589:4326:191737
553Neil Fewlass/ Stephen Varey8:418:109:3026:211538
644Charles Wilson / David Batley8:218:129:5926:32639
583Tom Stoker/ Dan Chambers8:338:039:5626:321640
601Dan Curwen/ Michael Anderson8:458:189:3226:35141
444Ross Tunney/ Nicole Moon8:378:149:5326:44742
483Luke Cozier/ Ryan Champion8:358:1710:0226:541743
412Robert Nutter/ Katie Nutter8:458:209:5326:58244
463John Tear/ Martin Burns8:538:139:5827:041845
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitzsimons9:128:119:4227:05346
683William Ferraby/ Michel Boak8:488:349:4427:061947
533Craig Whitehead/ Simon Brook8:518:289:5327:122048
473Paul Bird/ Jemma Champion8:558:2310:0327:212149
672Bill Bates/ Kari Bates8:498:2410:1027:23450
261Steve Oade/ Joe Oade8:428:3010:1427:26251
394Ian Cooper/ Cristopher Boulstridge8:578:3910:2528:01852
661Madge Braid / Malcolm Braid 9:428:4910:4829:19353
653Mark Ward/ Roger Ward10:119:3311:3831:222254
514Antony Cowpe/ David Simmons8:3815:009:510:2033:49955
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC3
611Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd8:448:089:4430:0056:36456
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Failure to give way on merge SS3
235Darren Wilson/ Kevin Garthwaite30:0030:009:131:09:131857

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.40 miles
Stage 2
6.40 miles
Stage 3
7.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th April 2019 at 5:45pm BST