Dukeries Motor Club - Donington Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
741Adrian Mayall/ Rob Hayden16:0030:0046:001680
621Adam Ripper/ Ray Ripper10:049:5620:00760
493Mike Webb/ Steve Noble10:079:3119:381553
512Ian Dove/ John Dove9:599:3219:31949
383Thomas Barlow/ Andrew Lodge9:269:1618:42736
332Bob Vardy/ Caron Tomlnson8:568:4117:37115
64Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones8:488:3817:26513
145Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:468:3617:22711

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
AP Racing Engines
8.00 miles
Stage 2
3D Plant and Construction
8.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2019 at 6:05pm GMT