Hexham & District Motor Club - John Robson Rally 2019

Final Awards List to TTC 15

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall6Bevan Blacker / Niall FrostPeugeot 106
2nd Overall1Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken"Ford Escort Mk2 RS
3rd Overall3Richard Hunter / Iain TullieFord Escort
1st Expert4Ben Briant / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Expert19Jem Dale / James ChaplinAlfa 145
1st Semi-Expert20Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra WRC
2nd Semi-Expert23Paul Pendleton / Harris HolgateToyota Celica (Knight Rider)
1st Novice39Charles Andrews / Daniel CooksonPeugeot 107
2nd Novice35Ben Mitton / Levi Nicholson Rover 100
1st Beginner46Nick Pinkerton / Henry FranklinBMW e30
2nd Beginner45Jack Palmer / Liam HodgsonRover 25
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 4:10am GMT