Kirkby Lonsdale - Pendragon Stages 2018

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Gordon Morrison / Calum MacphersonSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall4Rob Snowden / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
3rd Overall11Barry Groundwater / Neil ShanksMitsubishi Evo X
1st Class 134Stephen Bethwaite / Ann ForsterVauxhall Nova Sport
1st Class 225Donald Bowness / Paul GribbenVauxhall Nova
1st Class 328Kenny Moore / Richard Wardle Hillman Avenger
1st Class 48Colin Gemmell / Derek KeirFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 53Chris Ford / Neil ColmanSubaru Impreza WRC
2nd Class 161Gavin Lloyd / Gordon ClarkVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 229Neil Thompson / Niall FrostVauxhall Corsa Kit Car
2nd Class 388Richard Wheeler / Martin MacCabeFord Escort RS Historic
2nd Class 422Marcus Noble / Helen Noble Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class 510Brian Watson / Sean DonnellySubaru S11 WRC
3rd Class 186Joel Simpson / Shannon TurnbullNissan Micra K11
3rd Class 223Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallCitroen C2R2Max
3rd Class 332Michael Robertson / Murray MilneHonda Civic
3rd Class 47Alan Oldfield / Dylan ThomasDarrian T90 GTR+
3rd Class 59Ian Paterson / Harry MarchbankSubaru Impreza B13
Spirit of The Rally78Stephen Johnson / Steven ButlerNissan Micra
1st Front Wheel Drive Car25Donald Bowness / Paul GribbenVauxhall Nova
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford4Rob Snowden / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford35Andy Graham / Cass GrahamFord Escort Mk2 RS
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford41Kyle Adam / Gordon AdamFord Escort Mk2
1st Eden Valley Motor Club54Hayden Forrester / James WoodMG ZR
Keith Baglee Services to the RallyYvonne Robinson

These results became Final on Sunday 26th August 2018 at 18:55 BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.