Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 11 - Saturday

Car Cls CrewTotal
910 Penalty Total Cls
47BDan Fenlon/ Nick Hughes59:288:318:131:16:12746
63EDave Riley/ Gary Dillon56:398:308:031:13:121440
65CDewi Hughes/ Aled Edwards53:557:547:391:09:28730
48CJohn Woodward/ Rich Pover51:217:537:261:06:40424
9ETomas Davies/ Eurig Davies45:217:036:4759:1144
58CDylan Parry/ Dylan Griffith22:458:458:09Electrical Issues
21CRoss Hunter/ Josh Davison23:487:427:20Mechanical
80DJulian Gravestock/ Aisling Ridout17:228:438:13Crashed into a bank
87EAlun Horn/ Robert Turner14:258:278:04Bottom Arm Broke
52DJames McCullagh/ Chloe Duke9:488:577:55Alternator Failure
17ESean Kelly/ Kirsty Duke10:547:297:07Retired
50CWyn Owens/ Jenny Evans52:298:02 Engine - bottom end

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 9
The Curraghs 1
6.83 miles
Stage 10
Andreas 1
7.29 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th November 2017 at 4:05pm GMT