Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSF 3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
114Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock9:549:4330:0049:37655
483Steve Flanaghan/ Bruce Dunsmore11:2915:179:5436:401253
573Ian Pepper/ Craig Sharp11:4911:1310:1133:13946
623Mick Plowman/ Nigel Hutchinson12:1710:019:0931:27739
503Phil Thompson/ JohnRiley10:5010:249:3030:44636
105Garry Hirst/ Matthew Hirst9:329:148:3827:2455
323Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross10:20  Engine Blown
613Wayne Hirst/ Adam Charlesworth10:33  Not enough oil pressure
265Peter Herron/ Tom Herron10:32  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd September 2017 at 5:24pm BST