Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2017

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Arron Newby / Andrew LeechSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall1Dave Welch / Steve McNultySubaru N16
3rd Overall3Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
1st Class 129David Ginn / Robert GinnNissan Micra
1st Class 254Jack Leese / Tom BowenPeugeot 208 R2
1st Class 321Andy Graham / Daz PrallFord Escort Mk2 RS
1st Class 422Stuart Tomlinson / Nick TaylorFord Escort
1st Class 55Gary Wayne / Neal BloorSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 136Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 225Dave Johnstone / Bruce CHONKA LindsayPeugeot 205 Gti 16v R2D2 Maxi
2nd Class 320Kevin Franks / Craig WalleyFord Escort
2nd Class 57Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren Subaru Impreza
3rd Class 334Adrian Day / Wayne WardPeugeot 205
3rd Class 514Darren Martin / Martin SteeleMitsubishi Evo 9
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car21Andy Graham / Daz PrallFord Escort Mk2 RS
1st Lindhome MSC45Stewart Scott / Glyn CaseyFord Escort Mk1
1st Slaithwaite MC47James Crosland / Don BramfootFord Escort
Spirit of The RallyRob Brook and all the Marshals

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd September 2017 at 17:24 BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.