Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Awards List to MTC 2

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Damian Cole / Paul MorrisFord Fiesta WRC
2nd Overall1Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza WRC S11
3rd Overall3Philip Turner / Simon AnthonyMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Overall Historic10Neil Williams / Sion JonesFord Escort RS1800
2nd Overall Historic12Bob Gibbons / Julie Lord Ford Escort RS
3rd Overall Historic24Jason Gardner / Osian OwenFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 160Ian Clare / Antony ElkesAustin Mini
1st Class 250Adam Clews / Rich JonesFord Puma S1600
1st Class 37Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon Darrian T90
1st Class 417Leighton Smith / Mark Powell Peugeot 205 gti
1st Class 55Jay Stanley / Elgan DaviesFord Escort MK 11
1st Class 64Geoffrey Kitney / Ken GibbardMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
1st Class 7No eligible finishers
1st Class 835Wayne Jones / Marc HughesPeugeot 206 GTI 180
1st Class 934Ray Cunningham / Jared GillMini Cooper S
1st Class 108Toby Adam / Carl BoxFord Escort Mk1
1st Class 1115Stuart Anderson / Dan NierodaVauxhall Chevette
1st Class 12No eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 5:10pm BST