Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Awards List to Finish SS 5

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Damian Cole / Paul MorrisFord Fiesta WRC
2nd Overall1Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza WRC S11
3rd Overall7Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon Darrian T90
1st Overall Historic10Neil Williams / Sion JonesFord Escort RS1800
2nd Overall Historic12Bob Gibbons / Julie Lord Ford Escort RS
3rd Overall Historic8Toby Adam / Carl BoxFord Escort Mk1
1st Class 127Nigel Jenkins / Karen JenkinsVauxhall Nova
1st Class 250Adam Clews / Rich JonesFord Puma S1600
1st Class 36Phil Turner / Ian MeakinFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 417Leighton Smith / Mark Powell Peugeot 205 gti
1st Class 55Jay Stanley / Elgan DaviesFord Escort MK 11
1st Class 64Geoffrey Kitney / Ken GibbardMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
1st Class 7No eligible finishers
1st Class 818Stefan DR Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk11
1st Class 934Ray Cunningham / Jared GillMini Cooper S
1st Class 1014Wayne Bonser / Rich AstonFord Escort RS2000
1st Class 1124Jason Gardner / Osian OwenFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 12No eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 5:10pm BST