Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally 2016

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Guy Smith / Patrick WalshFord Focus WRC
2nd Overall5Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
3rd Overall7Graeme Bell / Russ RadfordMEM Millington Proton Satria Neo
1st Class 117Joe Cunningham / Marc Fowler Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 123Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 166Ben Wilson / Kev WilsonCitroen AX GT
1st Class 226Stevie Irwin / Ian MiddletonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 219Des Campbell / Chloe HislopPeugeot 206
3rd Class 218Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 315Nick Cook / Joe CookFord Escort
2nd Class 321Seb Perez / Tom WoodburnFord Escort
3rd Class 382Andrew Hutchinson / Joe HutchinsonRenault Clio
1st Class 436Tony Blake / Aston BlakePorsche 911 RSR
2nd Class 411Charlie Taylor / John RichardsonFord Escort
3rd Class 416Rob Snowden / Tommy RogersFord Escort MK2
1st Class 53Tony Bardy / Reg SmithFord Focus Wrc
2nd Class 54Ryan Champion / Jack Benyon Mitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 59Peter Smith / Graham WildMG 6R4
1st Mixed Crew5Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Tuesday 27th December 2016 at 18:00 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.