Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Guy Robinson / Max FreemanSubaru Impreza
1st Expert9Andrew Smith / Carl WilliamsonPeugeot 306
2nd Expert8Owen Turner / Bob BlowsMG ZR
1st Semi Expert40Paul Dyer / Dave AinchamNissan Almera GTI
2nd Semi Expert35Stuart Newby / Russell WallerCitroen Saxo
1st Novice43Charles Corner / Kevin BardonProton Coupe
2nd Novice41Carl Whitford / Mark WhitfordPeugeot 206
1st Matlock Crew10Dave Leadbetter / Cath WoodmanBMW 318Ti
1st Matlock Novice Crew47Matt Bown / Roger BownMG ZR
Spirit of the RallyRichard Hemingway

These results became Final on Sunday 20th November 2016 at 07:28 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents