Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSF 4

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
204Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:1610:4830:0030:001:22:04545
321Andy Forrest/ Andrew Hutchinson11:1230:009:489:281:00:28543
293Yuk Hodgson/ Jem Hodgson11:4110:499:3916:0048:09939
553Stephen Forster/ Ruth Cox17:0011:279:489:4648:01838
492Marcus Tomlinson/ Justin Tomlinson12:0311:309:4810:0943:301134
412Paul Andrew Rawson/ Charlie Carter11:5311:279:489:4442:52831
581Olli Bell/ Simon John Rogers11:3310:559:489:3341:49325
273Wayne Hirst/ Don Bramfoot10:4110:249:139:4740:05415
74Phil Gallagher/ Michael Gallagher10:2010:018:488:4937:5816
85Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead10:1110:038:428:4837:4455
95Hugh Paul Peat/ Dane Chapman10:229:588:368:3737:3344
473Matthew Hirst/ Stuart Popplewell11:2110:429:48 31:511148
225Luke Sparrow/ Robert Ginn10:289:578:53 29:181247
35Nick Stamper/ Matt Daniels10:209:538:40 Didn't have enough fuel to complete stage
124Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren10:299:599:40 Broken Drive Shafts
433Keith Davies/ Stephen Cooper11:0930:009:48 Gear box
363Dhiren Solanki/ Dave Barratt11:3410:58  Caught Fire
55James Sparrow/ Phil Pickard10:029:29  Battery Failure
531Ryan Sainty/ Ashley Young12:3812:46  Engine fell out
383Nigel Roy Lewis/ Edward Thomas Lewis12:38   Propshaft
103Dave Lewis/ Brian Stubbs10:34   Bent Steering Arm
172Chris Greenall/ James Greenall14:00   Driveshaft
65Keith Richardson / Jackie Richardson 11:34   Retired
344Neil Prior/ Andrew Plunkett10:45   Radiator Side (Blew Out)

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.26 miles
Stage 2
8.26 miles
Stage 3
7.44 miles
Stage 4
7.44 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2016 at 6:10pm BST