Dukeries Motor Club - REX Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 7

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
601Ian Holliday/ Alex Holliday8:4512:0011:4811:069:119:181:02:08540
264Adrian Warrant/ Clare Law12:007:5011:2410:538:258:0158:33332
95David Wood/ Peter Kettle8:127:3310:4910:218:0212:5757:54728
73Roland Brown/ Terry Luckings8:278:1211:1110:418:238:0054:541120
611Patrick Homan/ Tom Homam12:008:3211:4811:069:189:071:01:51647
513Neil Marshall/ Mike Scrimgour8:117:5211:4811:068:478:2556:091846
553Stephen Booth / Catherine Booth 8:107:4811:4811:068:25 Broken Diff :-(
35Simon Belcher/ Sam Bailey7:367:1910:2415:48  Driveshaft
333John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge8:238:1212:3911:06  Tree Stump again! Damage to the suspension
243Chris White/ Chris White Jnr7:568:0611:4210:53  Bent Axle
292Alan Carfrae/ Howard Goacher9:349:3012:09   Hit a large tree stump
543Terence Trelfa/ Stephen Abberley 12:0012:00    Hit a tree
484Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss8:518:34    Hit tree stump
444Anthony Windle/ John Hendley8:31     Unrepairable
153Richard Warne/ Chris Deal7:56     Broken Halfshaft
223Martin Page/ Hugh Holdaway12:00     Retired
631John Muir/ Royston Carey      Broken Driveshaft and Steering Arm

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles
Stage 2
6.00 miles
Stage 3
7.90 miles
Stage 4
7.90 miles
Stage 5
6.80 miles
Stage 6
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th June 2016 at 5:50pm BST