Dukeries Motor Club - Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Donington Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 5 Finish

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
453Nathan Marriott/ Samantha Borrington8:317:509:009:1714:3249:102057
75H2Harry Shephard/ Stephen Shephard9:228:559:399:288:5646:20156
183Stuart Diaper/ Roy Bell7:297:038:177:5614:3245:171954
44Alan Kirkaldy/ Garry Muir6:566:247:407:106:4634:5611
601Thomas Homan/ Patrick Homan8:097:568:528:4114:321:0049:10964
Car 60 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Gary Johnson7:256:518:017:36 Petrol in oil
54Paul Swift/ Jessica Swift6:356:277:407:24 Axle :-(
564John Moore/ Neal Bloor9:249:0813:00  Gearbox
633Malcolm Holdsworth / Richard Holdsworth 9:219:039:41  No compression
825Nigel Feeney/ Paula Swinscoe7:256:5213:00  Diff
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford6:526:418:00  Broken water and oil fan
673Ian Pepper/ Craig Sharp9:258:37   Water Pump Failure
422Craig Stevens/ Maddie Evett7:116:57   Hole in Block
293Peter Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes7:23    Electrical Fault
683Des Moody/ Ian Haynes7:02    Blown Engine
592Paul Amey / Jayme Cooper      Siezed clutch

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.66 miles
Stage 2
6.66 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles
Stage 4
6.50 miles
Stage 5
7.26 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th March 2016 at 5:55pm GMT