Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally 2015

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Kevin Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza WRC
2nd Overall19Barry Renwick / Steve DarganProton Millington
3rd Overall13Ian Woodhouse / Stephen WoodhouseFord Escort MK2
1st Class 129Joe Cunningham / Marc Fowler Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 125Mathew Smith / Amanda Cornforth SmithProton Satria
3rd Class 178Andrew Chandler / Richard ChandlerFord Escort
1st Class 222Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
2nd Class 226Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 241Steven Irwin / Colin Beany SmithVauxhall Nova
1st Class 396Darren Moon / Robin ShuttleworthFord Escort MkII
2nd Class 330Edward Todd / Andy BrownGTM Coupe
3rd Class 333Andrew Smith / Georgina SmithFord Escort
1st Class 49Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
2nd Class 48David Wright / Michael WilkinsonFord Escort MK2
3rd Class 414Graeme Bell / Russ RadfordFord Escoert RS2500
1st Class 55John Cope / Aaron NewbySubaru Impreza wrc
2nd Class 54Ryan Champion / Jemma ChampionSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 52Steve Perez / Seb PerezFord FOCUS WRC
1st Mixed Crew4Ryan Champion / Jemma ChampionSubaru Impreza
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 27th December 2015 at 18:40 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.