Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to MTC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Alex Taylor/ Mark Swallow11
35David White/ Mathew White22
45John Tolson/ Connor Tolson33
55Shaun Wilson/ Chris Longster44
65Terry Pressdee/ Mark Broadbent55
75Simon Belcher/ Peter Butler66
90Ian Bass/ Alan Jackson17
103Nigel Barber/ Stuart Popplewell18
113Michael Pickles/ David Batley29
143Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope310
152Pete Williams/ Jim Goodman111
163Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham412
174Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths113
185Chris Walker/ Wayne Ward714
194John Dixon/ Tom Hutchings215
204Alan Kitson/ John Roberts316
214Steve Southall/ Steven Southall417
223Rob Fisher/ Paul Gould518
235Mark Sosimowich/ Andrew Malliinson819
246Phil Thompson/ Jim McNeil20
252Stuart Wilson/ Chris Purvis221
262John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere322
275David Hobson/ Matt Hobson923
281Andy Forrest/ Chris Pattison124
292Clive Escreet/ Tom Leeming425
301Alexander Mill/ Adam Charlesworth226
311Jonathan Williams/ David Longhawn327
324Lee Sellars/ Sean Sellars528
333Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb629
341Stephen Bye/ Matty Daniels430
354Richard MacDonald/ Andrew MacDonald631
362Steven Ralph Storke/ Nicola Magarry532
371Simon Phillips/ Rob Brook533
381Neil Raven/ Ann Forster634
392Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons635
400Emma Bennison/ Paul Webb236
410Aidan Brindle/ Connor Poole337
420Alexander Bracq/ Ian Pepper438
433David Hirst/ Samantha Waterhouse739
445Colin Mills/ Philip Rushton1040
452Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine741

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2015 at 5:35pm BST