Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
354Richard MacDonald/ Andrew MacDonald11:4315:2327:06638
341Stephen Bye/ Matty Daniels13:5812:3826:36637
452Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine12:3712:3625:13733
90Ian Bass/ Alan Jackson12:5512:0725:02231
235Mark Sosimowich/ Andrew Malliinson12:1211:3823:50925
333Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb11:4911:2723:16321
152Pete Williams/ Jim Goodman11:2111:3923:00116
275David Hobson/ Matt Hobson11:3811:1922:57814
281Andy Forrest/ Chris Pattison11:3211:2222:54112
246Phil Thompson/ Jim McNeil11:2111:0422:2511
143Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope11:1511:0522:20210
103Nigel Barber/ Stuart Popplewell10:4210:4321:2514
163Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham11:35 Broken Propshaft
113Michael Pickles/ David Batley11:05 Steering/ Hub Broken

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2015 at 5:35pm BST