Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order to SSF6

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
15Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson7:418:123:237:298:083:1838:1111
25Stephenson Peter/ Ian Windress9:049:253:288:198:443:2842:2857
35Matt Edwards/ John Connor8:058:343:207:448:083:1839:0922
48Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis8:198:343:308:178:263:2840:3413
55Peter Smith/ Alan Walker      Unable to see where we are going
65Michael Glendinning / Paul Hughes 8:428:553:318:308:503:2641:5445
75Steve Petch/ John Richardson8:349:013:398:479:043:4442:4968
85Brian Ross/ TBA      Non Starter
95Lee Hastings/ Julie McGuire8:529:123:388:519:053:3443:1279
103Nick Dobson/ Steve Pugh8:459:013:44   Retired
111Mat Smith/ Giles Dykes8:399:013:388:378:553:3642:2616
124Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher9:099:163:378:569:203:3743:55111
143Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson8:4916:173:56   Retired
152Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:059:243:599:069:233:4644:43112
165Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross9:229:203:499:059:523:5245:20915
175Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher8:449:013:318:228:413:3041:4934
182Ben Cree/ Alan Ward9:359:583:499:2710:033:4746:39221
194Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap9:369:373:449:179:223:4345:19214
205Andy Graham/ Will Henry9:3510:003:468:359:483:461:0046:301019
Car 20 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC4
218David Goose/ Colin Tombs      Off in Deep Ditch
228Andrew Robinson/ Kevin Wilson9:219:393:519:109:453:5445:40216
231Brian McGuinness/ Ian Harden9:489:544:019:1910:11 Retired
245Iain Wilson/ Keith Riddick9:0111:013:418:199:293:3845:09813
258Tom Coughtrie/ Jamie Edwards9:3510:043:499:129:333:4846:01317
261Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson9:219:493:519:299:583:5046:18218
277Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour10:4311:024:0711:0312:044:0953:08531
285James Gibb/ Alan Todd      Retired
293John Mcllwraith/ Ian Jones9:019:163:518:278:593:4643:20110
304Dan Colley/ Andrew Doydon10:4910:484:0312:3411:333:5553:42333
311Jake McKenna/ Cal McElhinney12:1512:264:2311:0310:384:1454:59635
327Keith Davison/ Henry Richardson10:1810:344:0210:2010:454:0150:00225
337Alistair James Murray/ David Nevin12:0312:414:52   5:00Retired
Car 33 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5:00 early at ATC3
342Trevor Gamble/ tbc9:4810:203:57   Retired
358Charlie Blainey/ Adrian "Honey" Wilford11:0711:394:1411:0311:374:2154:01434
365Rob Gill/ Nick Taylor9:529:379:58 Off
371Amanda Cornforth-Smith/ Derek Cornforth      Non Starter
387Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey11:0210:563:5810:5010:544:0151:41430
392Larry Carter/ Kari Bates12:0911:274:0310:5210:583:5653:25432
401Christopher Roe/ Mark Whitehouse 10:0910:254:0110:0511:344:0050:14426
417Elliot Retallick/ Tim Tugwell9:4514:003:589:359:543:5851:10329
425Mike Williams/ Steve Perry9:219:583:489:459:503:5046:321120
435Peter Herron/ Tom Herron10:0010:034:019:449:564:0547:491222
441Graham Gaskell/ Hannah McKillop10:2111:004:0710:2610:494:1450:57527
457Paul May/ Daniel May9:4910:294:0110:0310:154:1148:48124
467Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon      Non Starter
472Phil Sawyer/ James MacTavish10:3210:384:1610:2510:514:1750:59328
481Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson9:5510:174:0010:0410:223:5548:33323
492Richard Wells/ tba9:23     Clutch
501David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison10:0412:144:13Retired
513Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield10:0510:49    Damage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kings Crag 1
7.41 miles
Stage 2
Strawberry Bank 1
8.14 miles
Stage 3
Raby Castle 1
2.86 miles
Stage 4
Kings Crag 2
7.41 miles
Stage 5
Strawberry Bank 2
8.14 miles
Stage 6
Raby Castle 2
2.86 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2015 at 4:15pm BST