Manx Auto Sport - IMGold Chris Kelly Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SS 2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1ENigel Cannell/ Jade Cannell10:2410:2411
2ESteve Colley/ Andrew Cowley10:2710:2722
4EJohn Cope/ Clive Molyneux10:4710:4733
5ESimon Chapman/ Paul McCann10:5310:5344
8DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn11:1011:1015
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg11:1811:1816
11DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews11:1811:1827
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray11:2611:2658
15CDean Quayle/ Barrie Ford11:2711:2719
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner11:2811:28210
10CIan Chadwick/ Kevin Horgan11:3111:31311
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger11:5311:53412
17DDan Colley/ Andrew Dudgeon11:5411:54313
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant11:5411:54414
21CJohn Richardson/ Eric Wilcockson11:5411:54515
22EGraham Roberts/ Bradley Down11:5411:54616
23DWill Heavey/ Adam Yates11:5411:54517
25CJason Stone/ Daniel Stone11:5411:54618
26BMichael McKenna/ Paul Gribben11:5411:54219
27BDan Shacklock/ Abby Corlett11:5411:54320
28DRichard Martin Freestone/ Kim Freestone11:5411:54621
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson11:5411:54422
30DMark Ellison/ Tash Ellison11:5411:54723
31DLuke Tunney/ Mike Quayle11:5411:54824
32CSteven Ormond-Smith/ Damian Bird11:5411:54725
35AIan Kelly/ Margaret Kelly12:1712:17126
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk12:2312:23827
42CCraig Lemaire/ Alan Lemaire12:4012:40928
43CDavid Paul Turner/ Leonard Stanway12:5112:511029
39HStephen Higgins/ Mark Casey12:5212:52130
40CTerry Philips/ Ian Notman12:5712:571131
33BDylan Parry/ Stephen Christian12:5912:59532
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe13:2413:24233
37DCathy Sewart/ Colin Stephens13:3613:36934
38HGareth Frank/ Sam Spencer13:3713:37235
47APaul Kenney/ David Oliver12:471:0013:47336
Car 47 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 1
36ARob Jones/ Tony Archer 13:4913:49437
34EDonovan Louie/ Jonathan Turnbull14:3514:35738

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 6:00pm GMT