JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Trophy Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SSA 20

Car Cls Crew1516171819 Penalty Total Cls
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin4:09.67:09.35:03.37:09.23:54.127:25.511
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan4:29.47:41.84:19.57:22.84:02.527:56.012
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot4:44.48:07.14:24.17:31.44:12.428:59.413
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia4:51.08:03.04:27.37:37.04:21.429:19.714
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.48:24.14:41.18:00.14:39.330:42.025
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu4:58.99:39.24:36.78:37.24:31.132:23.136
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.18:51.34:47.98:30.74:34.91:00.032:47.927
Car 39 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SSA 17
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:47.512:19.74:36.08:10.44:28.834:22.448
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert5:28.59:37.05:12.19:10.65:01.334:29.529
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour5:34.89:30.44:55.610:10.44:44.90:30.035:26.1110
Car 75 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 7 In
These Competitors have only reached SF 19
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming5:01.08:19.84:34.77:52.64:27.630:15.7311
These Competitors have only reached Srv 7 In
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers4:17.27:27.0   11:44.2212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles
Stage 16
Waterworks 16
5.75 miles
Stage 17
North 17
3.26 miles
Stage 18
Waterworks 18
5.75 miles
Stage 19
North 19
3.26 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:25pm BST