Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Peter Taylor / Andrew Roughead Ford Fiesta S2400
2nd Overall10David Tinn / Reg SmithMem Millington Proton Satria
3rd Overall4Darren Doherty / Andrew FalconerSubaru Impreza
1st Class 191Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 213Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class 322Ian Forgan / Kathryn ForganFord Ka
1st Class 446Chris Marlow / Ralph StorkBMW316 316 Compact
1st Class 58Richard Cook / Edwin CookSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 143Stephen Bethwaite / Ann ForsterVauxhall Nova Sport
2nd Class 225Allan Brodie / Cameron FairbairnFord Escort mk2
2nd Class 328Stephen Thompson / David CrosbieFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 424Stephen Hope / Louise HopeFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 59Adrian Atkinson / Dave RileyMitsubishi Evo 6
3rd Class 154Andrew Irving / Reg Irving Peugeot 205
3rd Class 239Alex Willan / Ali ProcterProton Satria
3rd Class 341Craig Gibson / Chris LeesFord Escort Mk1
3rd Class 4No eligible finishers
3rd Class 515Stuart Baillie / Chris HunterSubaru Impreza
Spirit of The Rally
1st Front Wheel Drive CarNo eligible finishers
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 FordNo eligible finishers
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 FordNo eligible finishers
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 FordNo eligible finishers
1st Eden Valley Motor ClubNo eligible finishers
Keith Baglee Services to the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 7th September 2014 at 18:29 BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents