Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Class Order to SF2

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class A1
131A1Dan Thompson/ Mike Scrimgour3:359:5413:29118
129A1Gavin Spencer/ Josh Davison3:409:5313:33219
134A1Christopher Roe/ Robert McKenzie3:4210:2314:05323
132A1James Johns/ John Thornton3:5811:0014:58425
130A1Andy Forrest/ Kevin Bardon5:0010:2915:29527
Class A2
114A2Barry Lindsay/ Michael Lindsay3:259:2012:45111
119A2Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby3:239:2812:51212
118A2William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver3:369:3413:10314
121A2James Hall/ Alex benn3:3810:0013:38420
127A2Trevor Gamble/ Andrew Roughead3:3611:1414:50524
128A2John Dewar Young/ Alexander Goose4:2913:1717:46629
Class A3
110A3Barry Stevenson-wheeler/ John Pickavance3:139:0312:1617
108A3Dave Hemingway/ Simon Ashton3:129:1012:2228
115A3Alex Lund/ Nick Kitching3:229:1012:3239
113A3Martin Mansell/ Brian Benjamin3:219:2212:43410
117A3John Tillett/ Sam Spencer3:289:4513:13515
116A3Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates3:369:3913:15616
125A3Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook3:349:4313:17717
126A3Robert Cholmondeley/ Dave Evans4:1211:4916:01828
Class A4
124A4CHRIS MARLOW/ RALPH STORKE3:3810:2714:05122
120A4Graeme Powell/ Mark Casey4:1111:0315:14226
Class A5
101A5Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson2:427:3910:2111
102A5Peter Stephenson/ Ian Windress2:498:1111:0022
103A5Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood3:038:1211:1533
105A5Steve Petch/ John Richardson3:058:4811:5344
107A5Tony Arnsby/ Chris Purvis3:118:4511:5655
106A5Thomas Preston / Jamie Forrest 3:048:5912:0366
109A5John Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes3:319:3713:08713
123A5Jack Dowson/ Mike Dowson3:3710:1613:53821

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.54 miles
Stage 2
Kings Crag 1
7.39 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th April 2014 at 6:39pm BST