Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally 2012

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Kevin Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Wrc
2nd Overall2Chris Wise / Tracey Taylor WestMG Metro 6R4
3rd Overall10Ben Mellors / Sam CollisProton Satria Neo S2000
1st Class 124Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 118Mat Smith / Darren SmithFord Ka
3rd Class 156Paul Dolan / Rachel Fawcett Vauxhall Corsa
1st Class 211Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 GTi
2nd Class 236Joe Cunningham / Daniel KennedyPeugeot 106
3rd Class 251John Marshall / Chris PattisonMG ZR
1st Class 38Martyn Tinker / Stjohn DykesLotus Exige
2nd Class 329Geoff Wright / Valerie WrightNissan Almera
3rd Class 325Paul Alsop / Chris AlsopChrysler Sunbeam
1st Class 432Ian Woodhouse / Stephen Alan WoodhouseFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 416Graeme Bell / Russ RadfordFord Escort MK2
3rd Class 438Rob Herrington / Charlotte BannerFord Escort MkII
1st Class 56Oliver Mellors / Reg SmithProton Satria Neo S2000
2nd Class 514Craig Pennington / Wayne PriestMitsubishi Evo
3rd Class 527Alex Laffey / Alan CauseyFord Fiesta S2000
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally
1st Mixed Crew2Chris Wise / Tracey Taylor WestMG Metro 6R4

These results became Final on Saturday 29th December 2012 at 18:15 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.