West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2012

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall55Stephen Petch / Ian WindressHyundai Accent Wrc
2nd Overall2Ian Joel / Graeme WoodFord Escort Cosworth
3rd Overall3Mr Richard Cook / Mr Edwin CookSubaru Impreza
1st Class 140Stuart Cariss / Linda CarissFord Escort Sport
2nd Class 129Andy Forrest / Frances RushVauxhall Nova
1st Class 219David Taylor / Lynsey BrenchFord Escort Mk 2
2nd Class 233Steve Head / Mitch McGrathMitsubishi Colt
1st Class 357Steve Bannister / Louise SutherlandFord Escort Mk 2
2nd Class 310Darren Moon / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk 2
1st Class 46Matthew Robinson / Nigel HutchinsonFord Escort MK 2
2nd Class 48Phil Burton / Tom WoodburnFord Escort
1st Class 54Mark I'Anson / Ron RougheadMitsubishi Evo 8
2nd Class 514Keith Richardson / Jackie RichardsonFord Escort Cosworth
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed WCMSC14Keith Richardson / Jackie RichardsonFord Escort Cosworth

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 5:08pm BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.