Northallerton Auto Club - Specsavers Christmas Stages Rally 2011

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Kevin Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza
2nd Overall17Chris Anderson / Chris ThirlingFord Fiesta
3rd Overall9Paul Swift / David CoxFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 120Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 165Nick Morgan / Andy BaylissVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 164Martin Peacock / Colin PeacockPeugeot 106 Rallye
1st Class 272David Taylor / Lynsey BrenchFord Mk 2 Escort
2nd Class 274Mark McCulloch / Jack MortonProton Satria
3rd Class 259Joe Cunningham / Daniel KennedyPeugeot 106
1st Class 37Martyn Tinker / Giles DykesLotus Exige
2nd Class 334Joseph Redmond / Miguel MariniPeugeot 306
3rd Class 347Paul Alsop / Christopher AlsopChrysler Sunbeam
1st Class 433Rob Herrington / Charlotte BannerFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 422Pat Flynn / Janie NicolBMW 325i
3rd Class 456Martin Cockerill / Jim GoodmanMG Maestro
1st Class 54Alex Taylor / Richard WinstanleySubaru Forester
2nd Class 510Craig Pennington / Andy MatherMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 531Peppe Planeta / Chris WilliamsFord Cosworth WRC
1st Class 615Peter Slights / Emma SlightsFord Escort
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally
Should have gone to Specsavers

These results became Final on Monday 2nd January 2012 at 17:26 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.