MSN Circuit Rally Championship 2019 Results

For full details of the Championship, visit the website at

Individual Event Results

Round Event Venue Date Organising Club Website
1Neil Howard Stages in Association with Graham Coffey & Co. SolicitorsOulton Park02/11/2019Bolton-le-Moors Car Club
2NHMC Cadwell Stages RallyCadwell Park17/11/2019North Humberside Motor Club
3Cobble Shop Knockhill StagesKnockhill Circuit08/12/2019Dunfermline Car Club
4MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter StagesBrands Hatch18/01/2020Chelmsford Motor Club
5Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park StagesCadwell Park02/02/2019Border Motor Club
6Snetterton StagesSnetterton15/02/2020Anglia Motorsport Club
7Lee Holland RallyAnglesey Circuit01/03/2020Pendle & District & Garstang & Preston Motor Club
8Donington Park RallyDonington Park15/03/2020Dukeries Motor Club

Front Page

Main Championship - Scores | Awards

Michelin Cup - Scores | Awards

Protyre Challenge - Scores | Awards