MSN Circuit Rally Championship 2018 Results

For full details of the Championship, visit the website at

Individual Event Results

Round Event Venue Date Organising Club Website
1Neil Howard Stages in Association with Graham Coffey & Co. SolicitorsOulton Park03/11/2018Bolton-le-Moors Car Club
2NHMC Cadwell Stages RallyCadwell Park18/11/2018North Humberside Motor Club
3Knockhill StagesKnockhill Circuit08/12/2018 to 09/12/2018Dunfermline Car Club
4MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch StagesBrands Hatch19/01/2019Chelmsford Motor Club
5Snetterton StagesSnetterton16/02/2019Anglia Motorsport Club
6Donington Park RallyDonington Park03/03/2019Dukeries Motor Club
7Lee Holland RallyAnglesey Circuit17/03/2019Pendle & District & Garstang & Preston Motor Club
8Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park StagesCadwell Park07/04/2019Border Motor Club

Front Page

Main Championship - Scores | Awards

Michelin Cup - Scores | Awards

Protyre Challenge - Scores | Awards